Tom Fitzgerald

Co. Founder & Managing Director

Tom Fitzgerald has over twenty years’ experience in the financial planning and financial services industry, having previously worked in both Acorn Life and Canada Life Insurance.

Prior to joining the industry, Tom owned and managed a chain of video retail stores in Limerick and Cork and held the position of Vice President of the Video Retailers Association of Ireland.

Since its inception, Tom has been a driving force with the Thomond Chapter of Business Network International (BNI), the most successful business network referral organisation in the world.  Tom is a member of LIA and he also serves as a Peace Commissioner, an honorary appointment made by the Minister for Justice and Equality.

E. tom@thomondam.com

Linkedin

BACK

Meet the Directors

Tom Fitzgerald

Co. Founder & Managing Director

E. tom@thomondam.com

Neal Kelly

Co. Founder & Director

E. neal@thomondam.com

David O’Neill

Co. Founder & Director

E. david@thomondam.com

Meet the Team

Gillian Minogue

Senior Associate

E. gillian@thomondam.com

Jennifer Riordan

Senior Associate

E. jennifer@thomondam.com

Brenda Nagle

Administration

E. brenda@thomondam.com

Bernie Duggan

Administration

E. bernie@thomondam.com

Faye O’Neill

Relationship Executive

E. faye@thomondam.com

Kasia Preising

Client Services Associate

E. kasia@thomondam.com

Phyl Fitzgerald

Administration

E. phyl@thomondam.com

Keith Constable

Senior Associate

E. keith@thomondam.com

Michael Finucane

Business Development Executive

E. michael@thomondam.com

Seamus Beirne

Senior Financial Consultant

E. seamus@thomondam.com

Work with us

For more information or to arrange an appointment with our team please email hello@thomondam.com