Seamus Beirne

Senior Financial Consultant

Seamus Beirne is a long established professional in the financial services industry having held senior management positions with various leading Irish banking Institutions. He has operated a Galway based practice dealing with general financial consultancy in the SME space and CRE debt restructuring. Seamus returned to Ireland in 2019 following a 4 year stint in Canada where he worked as a dedicated senior investment/pension consultant.

Seamus holds a Master of Science (Hons) and a Post Graduate Diploma (Hons) from University College Dublin, and is a Certified Financial Planner CFP®  He is also designated a Specialist Investment Adviser (SIA). Seamus is currently working towards completing the prestigious Chartered Financial Analyst (CFA) qualification and has to date achieved levels I & II.

E. seamus@thomondam.com

BACK

Meet the Directors

Tom Fitzgerald

Co. Founder & Managing Director

E. tom@thomondam.com

Neal Kelly

Co. Founder & Director

E. neal@thomondam.com

David O’Neill

Co. Founder & Director

E. david@thomondam.com

Meet the Team

Gillian Minogue

Senior Associate

E. gillian@thomondam.com

Jennifer Riordan

Senior Associate

E. jennifer@thomondam.com

Brenda Nagle

Administration

E. brenda@thomondam.com

Bernie Duggan

Administration

E. bernie@thomondam.com

Faye O’Neill

Relationship Executive

E. faye@thomondam.com

Kasia Preising

Client Services Associate

E. kasia@thomondam.com

Phyl Fitzgerald

Administration

E. phyl@thomondam.com

Keith Constable

Senior Associate

E. keith@thomondam.com

Michael Finucane

Business Development Executive

E. michael@thomondam.com

Seamus Beirne

Senior Financial Consultant

E. seamus@thomondam.com

Work with us

For more information or to arrange an appointment with our team please email hello@thomondam.com