Phyl Fitzgerald

Administration

Phyl joined Thomond Asset Management in 2015. Prior to that she worked as an administrator at the Department of Foreign Affairs and at the Institute for Industrial Research & Standards (now Eolas).  She subsequently worked as personal assistant to the Director of Cooperative Education & Careers at the University of Limerick.

Phyl holds a BA (Hons) in Sociology and History. She brings a wide range of administrative experience to her current role as administrator in New Business Development.

E. phyl@thomondam.com

BACK

Meet the Directors

Tom Fitzgerald

Co. Founder & Managing Director

E. tom@thomondam.com

Neal Kelly

Co. Founder & Director

E. neal@thomondam.com

David O’Neill

Co. Founder & Director

E. david@thomondam.com

Meet the Team

Gillian Minogue

Senior Associate

E. gillian@thomondam.com

Jennifer Riordan

Senior Associate

E. jennifer@thomondam.com

Brenda Nagle

Administration

E. brenda@thomondam.com

Bernie Duggan

Administration

E. bernie@thomondam.com

Faye O’Neill

Relationship Executive

E. faye@thomondam.com

Kasia Preising

Client Services Associate

E. kasia@thomondam.com

Phyl Fitzgerald

Administration

E. phyl@thomondam.com

Keith Constable

Senior Associate

E. keith@thomondam.com

Michael Finucane

Business Development Executive

E. michael@thomondam.com

Seamus Beirne

Senior Financial Consultant

E. seamus@thomondam.com

Work with us

For more information or to arrange an appointment with our team please email hello@thomondam.com