Neal Kelly

Co. Founder & Director

Prior to co-founding Thomond Asset Management, Neal worked in a number of senior management roles. Neal has amassed a wealth of experience in the financial services industry, with particular emphasis on long term wealth management. Neal has 20 years experience in senior management roles across a number of industries and brings a broad level of experience to Thomond Asset Management.

Neal holds a Master of Science (Hons) and a Post Graduate Diploma (Hons) from University College Dublin, and is a Certified Financial Planner CFP® He also holds a Professional Diploma in Pensions and is designated a Specialist Investment Adviser (SIA). Neal is also a member of the LIA (The Professional Association for Financial Services in Ireland) and holds a degree in Marketing and Business.

Neal has a lifelong passion for surfing and kayaking and has represented Ireland successfully in both disciplines.

E. neal@thomondam.com

BACK

Meet the Directors

Tom Fitzgerald

Co. Founder & Managing Director

E. tom@thomondam.com

Neal Kelly

Co. Founder & Director

E. neal@thomondam.com

David O’Neill

Co. Founder & Director

E. david@thomondam.com

Meet the Team

Gillian Minogue

Senior Associate

E. gillian@thomondam.com

Jennifer Riordan

Senior Associate

E. jennifer@thomondam.com

Brenda Nagle

Administration

E. brenda@thomondam.com

Bernie Duggan

Administration

E. bernie@thomondam.com

Faye O’Neill

Relationship Executive

E. faye@thomondam.com

Kasia Preising

Client Services Associate

E. kasia@thomondam.com

Phyl Fitzgerald

Administration

E. phyl@thomondam.com

Keith Constable

Senior Associate

E. keith@thomondam.com

Seamus Beirne

Senior Financial Consultant

E. seamus@thomondam.com

Work with us

For more information or to arrange an appointment with our team please email hello@thomondam.com