Keith Constable

Senior Associate

Keith joined Thomond Asset Management in January 2012. He has responsibility for the service and advisory services of our existing clients. 

He is a fully accredited QFA (Qualified Financial Advisor) and holds the Specialist Investment Advisor (SIA) designation. Keith is also a member of the LIA (The Professional Association for Financial Services in Ireland).

 

 

E. keith@thomondam.com

BACK

Meet the Directors

Tom Fitzgerald

Co. Founder & Managing Director

E. tom@thomondam.com

Neal Kelly

Co. Founder & Director

E. neal@thomondam.com

David O’Neill

Co. Founder & Director

E. david@thomondam.com

Meet the Team

Gillian Minogue

Senior Associate

E. gillian@thomondam.com

Jennifer Riordan

Senior Associate

E. jennifer@thomondam.com

Brenda Nagle

Administration

E. brenda@thomondam.com

Bernie Duggan

Administration

E. bernie@thomondam.com

Faye O’Neill

Relationship Executive

E. faye@thomondam.com

Kasia Preising

Client Services Associate

E. kasia@thomondam.com

Phyl Fitzgerald

Administration

E. phyl@thomondam.com

Keith Constable

Senior Associate

E. keith@thomondam.com

Michael Finucane

Business Development Executive

E. michael@thomondam.com

Seamus Beirne

Senior Financial Consultant

E. seamus@thomondam.com

Work with us

For more information or to arrange an appointment with our team please email hello@thomondam.com