Jennifer Riordan

Senior Associate

Jennifer joined Thomond Asset Management in 2010 and operates as part of the client services team looking after the ongoing service and advisory needs of our existing clients

Prior to joining Thomond Asset Management Jennifer was with Standard Life for 5 years.  She holds a Bachelor of Business Studies degree and is a fully accredited QFA (Qualified Financial Advisor), holds the Retirement Planning Adviser (RPA) designation and is a member of the LIA (The Professional Association for Financial Services in Ireland).

 

E. jennifer@thomondam.com

BACK

Meet the Directors

Tom Fitzgerald

Co. Founder & Managing Director

E. tom@thomondam.com

Neal Kelly

Co. Founder & Director

E. neal@thomondam.com

David O’Neill

Co. Founder & Director

E. david@thomondam.com

Meet the Team

Gillian Minogue

Senior Associate

E. gillian@thomondam.com

Jennifer Riordan

Senior Associate

E. jennifer@thomondam.com

Brenda Nagle

Administration

E. brenda@thomondam.com

Bernie Duggan

Administration

E. bernie@thomondam.com

Faye O’Neill

Relationship Executive

E. faye@thomondam.com

Kasia Preising

Client Services Associate

E. kasia@thomondam.com

Phyl Fitzgerald

Administration

E. phyl@thomondam.com

Keith Constable

Senior Associate

E. keith@thomondam.com

Seamus Beirne

Senior Financial Consultant

E. seamus@thomondam.com

Work with us

For more information or to arrange an appointment with our team please email hello@thomondam.com