Faye O’Neill

Relationship Executive

Faye is our Relationship Executive and has been working with Thomond Asset Management since inception. She studied Sports and Recreation In Waterford Institute of Technology. Faye joined Combined Insurances before moving onto the Sales Department of the Irish Independent Directory.

Faye has a passion for Basketball and she holds five All Ireland medals. Basketball allowed her to travel extensively with the Irish Team to many countries including Hungary, Sweden, England and the Czech Republic. Faye is a lifelong Limerick Hurling and Munster Rugby fan.

E. faye@thomondam.com

BACK

Meet the Directors

Tom Fitzgerald

Co. Founder & Managing Director

E. tom@thomondam.com

Neal Kelly

Co. Founder & Director

E. neal@thomondam.com

David O’Neill

Co. Founder & Director

E. david@thomondam.com

Meet the Team

Gillian Minogue

Senior Associate

E. gillian@thomondam.com

Jennifer Riordan

Senior Associate

E. jennifer@thomondam.com

Brenda Nagle

Administration

E. brenda@thomondam.com

Bernie Duggan

Administration

E. bernie@thomondam.com

Faye O’Neill

Relationship Executive

E. faye@thomondam.com

Kasia Preising

Client Services Associate

E. kasia@thomondam.com

Phyl Fitzgerald

Administration

E. phyl@thomondam.com

Keith Constable

Senior Associate

E. keith@thomondam.com

Michael Finucane

Business Development Executive

E. michael@thomondam.com

Seamus Beirne

Senior Financial Consultant

E. seamus@thomondam.com

Work with us

For more information or to arrange an appointment with our team please email hello@thomondam.com