David O’Neill

Co. Founder & Director

David O’Neill joined the insurance industry in 2004. In 2007 he joined the Canada Life Financial Consultancy Division. Prior to this David spent ten years working across Europe in a number of industry sectors. He is a key member of the Senior Advisory Team responsible for delivering the service objectives of the company.

David holds a Post Graduate Diploma from University College Dublin, and is a Certified Financial Planner CFP® is a fully accredited QFA (Qualified Financial Advisor) and holds a Professional Diploma in Pensions from University College Dublin.  David also holds the designation, Specialist Investment Advisor (SIA) and is a member of the LIA (The Professional Association for Financial Services in Ireland).

E. david@thomondam.com

BACK

Meet the Directors

Tom Fitzgerald

Co. Founder & Managing Director

E. tom@thomondam.com

Neal Kelly

Co. Founder & Director

E. neal@thomondam.com

David O’Neill

Co. Founder & Director

E. david@thomondam.com

Meet the Team

Gillian Minogue

Senior Associate

E. gillian@thomondam.com

Jennifer Riordan

Senior Associate

E. jennifer@thomondam.com

Brenda Nagle

Administration

E. brenda@thomondam.com

Bernie Duggan

Administration

E. bernie@thomondam.com

Faye O’Neill

Relationship Executive

E. faye@thomondam.com

Kasia Preising

Client Services Associate

E. kasia@thomondam.com

Phyl Fitzgerald

Administration

E. phyl@thomondam.com

Keith Constable

Senior Associate

E. keith@thomondam.com

Seamus Beirne

Senior Financial Consultant

E. seamus@thomondam.com

Work with us

For more information or to arrange an appointment with our team please email hello@thomondam.com