Bernie Duggan

Administration

Bernie Duggan joined Thomond Asset Management in September 2011. She has over 10 years’ experience in Personal Assistant / Administrative roles in the Property, Recruitment and Media sector. She has a Diploma in Office Information Systems.

Bernie enjoys working in a busy and challenging environment, and in her spare time enjoys travelling, fashion and art.

E. bernie@thomondam.com

BACK

Meet the Directors

Tom Fitzgerald

Co. Founder & Managing Director

E. tom@thomondam.com

Neal Kelly

Co. Founder & Director

E. neal@thomondam.com

David O’Neill

Co. Founder & Director

E. david@thomondam.com

Meet the Team

Gillian Minogue

Senior Associate

E. gillian@thomondam.com

Jennifer Riordan

Senior Associate

E. jennifer@thomondam.com

Brenda Nagle

Administration

E. brenda@thomondam.com

Bernie Duggan

Administration

E. bernie@thomondam.com

Faye O’Neill

Relationship Executive

E. faye@thomondam.com

Kasia Preising

Client Services Associate

E. kasia@thomondam.com

Phyl Fitzgerald

Administration

E. phyl@thomondam.com

Keith Constable

Senior Associate

E. keith@thomondam.com

Seamus Beirne

Senior Financial Consultant

E. seamus@thomondam.com

Work with us

For more information or to arrange an appointment with our team please email hello@thomondam.com