Thomond Asset Management was founded by Neal Kelly, Tom Fitzgerald and David O’Neill with the aim of providing distinctively high quality wealth management.

Thomond Asset Management was founded by Neal Kelly, Tom Fitzgerald and David O’Neill with the aim of providing distinctively high quality wealth management.

Our vision is to protect clients, their families and businesses, while helping to preserve and enhance their wealth, by building a strong relationship based on honesty, integrity and openness. Through our range of services, we work with our clients to provide them with the advice and guidance they need to achieve their financial aspirations.

Our service is built around comprehensive financial planning and sound investment principles. By exploring goals and objectives we deliver a tailored financial strategy to meet our clients’ needs.

View our Brochure

Step 1: Discovery Meeting

Once you decide to proceed with our services, our first meeting typically involves a ‘fact finding’ exercise. The main purpose of this meeting will be to obtain as much information as possible relating to your financial circumstances and objectives. Therefore, it would be advised you bring along details of any policies, schemes, investments, mortgages, financial outgoings, wills and trusts that you have.

Step 2: Research Analysis

Where necessary, we will forward your letter of authority to your product providers. The additional details issued by the provider will be analysed with the information gathered at the discovery meeting. We may at times need to refer back to you for further information.

 

The next stage will involve us preparing a personal financial planning report setting out our professional recommendations, explaining why and how they will help to achieve your objectives.

Step 3: Recommendation & Implementation

From here we will present our recommendations and proposed course of action to enable you to achieve your financial goals. On acceptance, the next stage is to implement the plan.

 

We will assist you in completing the paperwork and monitor your application through to completion, while making sure you receive any necessary documentation and information.

Step 4: Reviews

The final stage is monitoring your financial plan and reviewing it at regular intervals. This allows us to make any necessary adjustments and ensures that you are progressing towards reaching your goals.

Meet the Directors

Tom Fitzgerald

Co. Founder & Managing Director

E. tom@thomondam.com

Neal Kelly

Co. Founder & Director

E. neal@thomondam.com

David O’Neill

Co. Founder & Director

E. david@thomondam.com

Meet the Team

Gillian Minogue

Senior Associate

E. gillian@thomondam.com

Jennifer Riordan

Senior Associate

E. jennifer@thomondam.com

Brenda Nagle

Administration

E. brenda@thomondam.com

Bernie Duggan

Administration

E. bernie@thomondam.com

Faye O’Neill

Relationship Executive

E. faye@thomondam.com

Kasia Preising

Client Services Associate

E. kasia@thomondam.com

Phyl Fitzgerald

Administration

E. phyl@thomondam.com

Keith Constable

Senior Associate

E. keith@thomondam.com

Seamus Beirne

Senior Financial Consultant

E. seamus@thomondam.com

Work with us

For more information or to arrange an appointment with our team please email hello@thomondam.com